• Image of Mirrors for a Prince
  • Image of Mirrors for a Prince

Clocking at 54 minutes, Wings Denied debut full length album "Mirrors for a Prince" can be yours in a beautifully designed, slick digipak edition featuring a free download code! The album contains of 10 tracks recorded with Jamie King (BTBAM, The Human Abstract, Scale the Summit) at the Basement Studios and features several highly prolific musicians such as Joe Lester of Intronaut and Nick Llerandi of Ever Forthright.

Track listing:
1. Generation Y
2. The Machinist
3. In Search of Sunrise
4. Maiden
5. Signs
6. Néant
7. Clockwork
8. The End of History
9. Courtesan
10. Six Years and a Day